Contact Us

Steven Velasco, Co-Director, Assessment Research Group
Institutional Research, Planning and Assessment

steven.velasco@ucsb.edu
x. 2434

Maria Mahoney, Co-Director, Assessment Research Group
Assessment, Accreditation and Program Review

maria.mahoney@ucsb.edu
x. 3811

Amanda Brey, Principal Assessment Analyst
Institutional Research, Planning and Assessment

amanda.brey@ucsb.edu
x. 2529

Laurel Wilder, Assessment Research Group
Institutional Research, Planning and Assessment

laurel.wilder@ucsb.edu
x. 2144

Katherine Morales, Assessment Research Group
Assessment, Accreditation and Program Review

katherine.morales@ucsb.edu
x. 3558

Linda Adler-Kassner, Co-Chair, Council on Assessment
Division of Undergraduate Education

adler-kassner@ltsc.ucsb.edu
x. 4808

Lorraine McDonnell, Co-Chair, Council on Assessment
Political Science

mcdonnell@polsci.ucsb.edu
x. 7128

Mary Hegarty, Council on Assessment
Graduate Division

mary.hegarty@psych.ucsb.edu
x. 2013